Feedback and Reviews

Helping you create a better relationship with us.

Refer a Friend, Send Leads. Be Rewarded.

The greatest compliment that we could ever receive is a referral.
Referring us to your family and friends means that you trust us to take care of your close ones’ computer needs. We are honoured that you have given us this opportunity. We work hard for each referral and are determined to provide each person with the exceptional customer service that they deserve. Referrals make up a large portion of our clients.

Receiving referrals is one our greatest achievements.

Please refer your family and friends to us!

See What Some Of Our Customers Say

Linda Thomson Avatar
Linda Thomson
28/11/2015 - Facebook

THANK YOU SO MUCH David. Inhome knowledgable service - I will highly recommend you and def use you again should I need in the future 🙂

Joy Lockett Avatar
Joy Lockett
04/11/2015 - Facebook

Seriously can't go wrong getting David Ucyurek to call in and check it out. Knows his computers and feels like family as soon as you meet him. Contact: 0415 599 044.

Graham Jones Avatar
Graham Jones
24/07/2018 - Google

Thank you David for your help your price and the way you fixed my Computer. It has never run so good. Highly recommended, and will be recommending you . Very efficient and good service Thank youGraham

sue caissy Avatar
sue caissy
24/07/2018 - Google

David is incredibly helpful and capable

Lisa Jane White Avatar
Lisa Jane White
04/11/2015 - Facebook

David Ucyurek was extremely helpful to us, with organising a computer desktop that had all the specified recommendations, suitable for our shop. All the computer stores wouldnt help unless we purchased their $1500+ computers but david found one perfect for what needed at a teeny tiny fraction of that, and instead of him getting it and doubling the cost he organised us to pick up and pay for it, he charged us nothing. Any business that knocks back a quick buck and and still gives free advice is definitely worth consideration

Tia Jo Daley Avatar
Tia Jo Daley
27/02/2018 - Facebook

A job well done! Resolved my laptop issues to make it better, faster, cooler and a more functional partitioned system. Very grateful! I highly recommend Kwinana Computer Repairs. Thank you David. 🙂

Adam Lehner Avatar
Adam Lehner
07/08/2014 - Facebook

Very helpfull and prompt service. Thanks David

Lisa Byfield Avatar
Lisa Byfield
25/05/2019 - Facebook

Upgrading to a new computer was a huge deal for me! I had been struggling with lots of issues for some time, and the thought of having to navigate down the technical path was just over whelming.

David was recommended to me through NRG Networking's owner Tracey Franco. I love supporting fellow Members, and MyLeadPod subscribers.

From the outset the care and attention that has been shown to me has been exceptional.

The first call I received was a discovery call where David asked me specific questions to determine what my needs were.

He recommended a particular computer to suit my needs.

He has come in on teamviewer and taken care of all the technical aspects that I had no idea about. And whilst I wasn't available has corresponded with my husband in getting everything up and running both late at night and very early in the morning.

He drove to Perth to bring a cable to me that I required to run two screens.

David has always been at the other end of the phone at any time that I have required assistance or support.

I cannot recommend David highly enough and if you need someone that is reliable and 'knows his stuff' then David KCR is your man!😀

Louisa Snelling Avatar
Louisa Snelling
26/11/2017 - Facebook

David thank you so much.
Super fast, super reliable and appreciate your help. Totally recommend �

Jennie MacNicol Avatar
Jennie MacNicol
18/10/2020 - Google

I hae no hesitation in recommending David for all your software and hardware requirements. David replaced my old laptop and upgraded the new laptop so I now have a faster and more efficient computer to complete my clients tasks.

Ben D'Silva Avatar
Ben D'Silva
10/06/2017 - Facebook

One of the best techs around. I would recommmend David to everyone. He is honest, well priced and extremely good at what he does. If you need computer help, just call David.

Stewie Sutherland Avatar
Stewie Sutherland
positive review 
17/08/2019 - Facebook

Fantasic, fast and profesional service!

Highly recommend!!!

Meegan Moses Avatar
Meegan Moses
24/07/2019 - Google

David is amazing at what he does! He has extensive knowledge in the industry & is very prompt with offering assistance to rectify an issue. I would highly recommend David for any IT services 💻

Denis Ivanac Avatar
Denis Ivanac
16/09/2020 - Google

Great knowledge and service at a fair price

Lucy Nikiforos Avatar
Lucy Nikiforos
06/04/2014 - Facebook

Big thank you to David for setting up my new computer & transferring all information from my old unit, made my life so much easier
Great service & excellent price
Thank you again

Suzanne Kerr Avatar
Suzanne Kerr
positive review 
27/04/2019 - Facebook

Thank you David for your prompt service. As always great job done.
(New hard drive and service on Dell laptop)

Ryan Petrik Avatar
Ryan Petrik
24/03/2020 - Google

David was brilliant! Responded urgently as our computer runs our entire workplace, and had it all back up and running pronto. Can’t speak highly enough about him!

Abby Simmonds Avatar
Abby Simmonds
11/04/2016 - Facebook

Repaired laptop very fast, great in home service. Knows his stuff! Will recommend to others

Rick Taylor Avatar
Rick Taylor
24/05/2020 - Google

David arrived on time for the initial call out and again when the repair was done. Everything was fixed in a fast and efficient way. Good value for money. Thank you David for fantastic service.

Shelley brookshaw Avatar
Shelley brookshaw
24/07/2018 - Google

I've had a few laptops repaired by David and also purchased a machine from him. He explains the details of the running systems in words I can understand. He is very reasonably priced and has kept me in the loop as to time frames every time he's had one of my computers. Very highly recommended.

Adriano De Sousa Avatar
Adriano De Sousa
positive review 
01/11/2018 - Facebook

Thought i'd lost all my data on a hardrive, David rescued my data and improved my computers functionality! He was also very patient with me, which i gratefully appreciate!

Anastasia Zekanović Avatar
Anastasia Zekanović
25/03/2021 - Facebook

David was super friendly and helpful, helped my family and I with all our technical issues. 10/10 recommend 😁

Sharon Hawton Avatar
Sharon Hawton
21/03/2021 - Google

David is very responsive, a great communicator and delivers on time. Very helpful when providing information.

David Heart Avatar
David Heart
24/07/2018 - Google

Thanks mate, I really appreciate your help, awesome job!

Darren Blackley Avatar
Darren Blackley
15/10/2017 - Facebook

David has extensive and a wide range of knowledge regarding MAC and PC issues both hardware and software and I certainly have and do recommend him on many occasions to people. If you want to get it done right the first time and same lots of $$$ get in contact with Kwinana Computer Repairs today. Hey you - yes you, don't think about it - do it now - you are right here - click on the message button on the page look up, there on the right 🙂

Sam Houlding Avatar
Sam Houlding
24/07/2019 - Google

David was extremely helpful working within our budget with a great result fixing our imac, which nows works better than ever.

Joanne Tia Daley Avatar
Joanne Tia Daley
24/07/2018 - Google

Thank you David for rectifying a well overdue problem on my laptop and for updating and correcting other issues. It's very much appreciated. A job well done! Thank you.

Ally Belle Avatar
Ally Belle
31/07/2020 - Facebook

100% recommend just got home and started using my laptop after the hard drive decided to stop working. was replaced and 10000x faster which i honestly didn't believe or expect to be possible. thankyou David for the speedy service in fixing it

Rae Bateman Avatar
Rae Bateman
26/02/2021 - Google

I recently purchased a new computer from David.He listened to what I wanted and then told me what I would need to get the job done.He was able to get me a great computer at a great price and was able to set it up for me with minimal disruption to my business.He picked up my old laptop and returned my fully functioning new computer the next day.Exceptional service and knowledge.Thank you David.

Chris Scambler Avatar
Chris Scambler
24/07/2018 - Google

I have been using David to fix my computers for many years and have no hesitation in recommending him as the best computer Technician I have ever had. David is honest reliable and always willing to help.

Cathy Smith Avatar
Cathy Smith
13/06/2021 - Google

I have know David at KCR IT Solutions for a few years now. He has rebuilt 2 of my laptops, made them faster and more reliable. This came about after a casual conversation about having to buy a new laptop. David asked to do an assessment on my laptop and then suggested that I didn't need to buy a new one that i just needed a few new parts and a good clean. I have been able to update 2 of my laptops for a fraction of the cost of a new one and the performance is outstanding.I have been so impressed with David's professionalism and service when I was looking to buy an additional laptop I went straight to KCR. David had a refurbished business grade laptop available which has been perfect for my needs.When you are in the market for computer equipment, new, refurbished or just want to see whether your current system is worth upgrading definately give David a call. Very happy with his service, repeat customer and will continue going back as the need as rises.Thank you so much David you make upgrading computers so much easier.

Tracey Franco Avatar
Tracey Franco
24/07/2019 - Google

I highly recommend the services of David from KCR IT Solutions. David always goes out of his way to make sure that the job gets done and you are happy with his service. David is also knowledgeable and will always get to the bottom of your computer problems and fix them!

Russell Edmunds Photography Avatar
Russell Edmunds Photography
30/07/2018 - Google

Total professional service

Emma Galloway Avatar
Emma Galloway
24/07/2019 - Google

David is very patient and took the time to understand my business needs and provided me with options for my business. I have no hesitations in recommending KCR!

Tracey Franco Avatar
Tracey Franco
positive review 
19/01/2020 - Facebook

David always goes the extra mile for his clients and this is why they always come back! I have been using the devices of KCR for many years and find David to be very helpful and I also recommend him to my friends and family as I know he will look after them. Give David a call for ALL of your tech needs!

Ali Avatar
Ali
24/07/2018 - Google

David has been our go to guy for several years...(Desktop & laptop computers)Honest, reliable and local. Exactly what you need when you have no idea what your doing!I have recommended several friends to David, all were happy with his service.David has also provided free of charge equiptment and advise for a non profit organization I am the secretary of, he is very much a person of the community.

For more information

please feel free to call me today

0415 599 044

David KCR IT Solutions helping a Customer