Feedback and Reviews

Helping you create a better relationship with us.

Refer a Friend, Send Leads. Be Rewarded.

The greatest compliment that we could ever receive is a referral.
Referring us to your family and friends means that you trust us to take care of your close ones’ computer needs. We are honoured that you have given us this opportunity. We work hard for each referral and are determined to provide each person with the exceptional customer service that they deserve. Referrals make up a large portion of our clients.

Receiving referrals is one our greatest achievements.

Please refer your family and friends to us!

See What Some Of Our Customers Say

Adam Lehner Avatar
Adam Lehner
07/08/2014 - Facebook

Very helpfull and prompt service. Thanks David

Ken Miller Avatar
Ken Miller
24/09/2019 - Google

David has been supplying, installing and servicing our work and personal computers, both windows and macs, since 2015.His depth and breadth of practical 'know how' on all facets of IT are very impressive. I have no hesitation in recommending David for any computer related work!

Lisa Byfield Avatar
Lisa Byfield
25/05/2019 - Facebook

Upgrading to a new computer was a huge deal for me! I had been struggling with lots of issues for some time, and the thought of having to navigate down the technical path was just over whelming.

David was recommended to me through NRG Networking's owner Tracey Franco. I love supporting fellow Members, and MyLeadPod subscribers.

From the outset the care and attention that has been shown to me has been exceptional.

The first call I received was a discovery call where David asked me specific questions to determine what my needs were.

He recommended a particular computer to suit my needs.

He has come in on teamviewer and taken care of all the technical aspects that I had no idea about. And whilst I wasn't available has corresponded with my husband in getting everything up and running both late at night and very early in the morning.

He drove to Perth to bring a cable to me that I required to run two screens.

David has always been at the other end of the phone at any time that I have required assistance or support.

I cannot recommend David highly enough and if you need someone that is reliable and 'knows his stuff' then David KCR is your man!😀

rob oliver Avatar
rob oliver
24/07/2019 - Google

Had a problem, phoned David for help. Arrived early next morning problem solved. Would recommend David to anyone who had computer troubles.

Suzanne Kerr Avatar
Suzanne Kerr
positive review 
27/04/2019 - Facebook

Thank you David for your prompt service. As always great job done.
(New hard drive and service on Dell laptop)

sue caissy Avatar
sue caissy
24/07/2018 - Google

David is incredibly helpful and capable

Linda Thomson Avatar
Linda Thomson
28/11/2015 - Facebook

THANK YOU SO MUCH David. Inhome knowledgable service - I will highly recommend you and def use you again should I need in the future 🙂

Justine Deering Avatar
Justine Deering
24/04/2020 - Google

David was friendly efficient & offered a fantastic professional service. Competitive pricing too. The pick up & drop off service is fantastic. I highly recommend KCR IT & would most definitely use again 🙂

Joanne Tia Daley Avatar
Joanne Tia Daley
24/07/2018 - Google

Thank you David for rectifying a well overdue problem on my laptop and for updating and correcting other issues. It's very much appreciated. A job well done! Thank you.

Denis Ivanac Avatar
Denis Ivanac
16/09/2020 - Google

Great knowledge and service at a fair price

Rick Taylor Avatar
Rick Taylor
24/05/2020 - Google

David arrived on time for the initial call out and again when the repair was done. Everything was fixed in a fast and efficient way. Good value for money. Thank you David for fantastic service.

Adriano De Sousa Avatar
Adriano De Sousa
positive review 
01/11/2018 - Facebook

Thought i'd lost all my data on a hardrive, David rescued my data and improved my computers functionality! He was also very patient with me, which i gratefully appreciate!

Brett Foster Avatar
Brett Foster
positive review 
07/11/2018 - Facebook

2 other repairers had already tried (failed) to repair our system.
David had it diagnosed in 5 mins and we came to the conclusion that it had had its day.
A new system was bought built and all data transferred in a couple days, with no losses.
Love your work

Michael Nella Avatar
Michael Nella
24/08/2019 - Google

Great guy knows wat he is doing price is good

Ally Belle Avatar
Ally Belle
31/07/2020 - Facebook

100% recommend just got home and started using my laptop after the hard drive decided to stop working. was replaced and 10000x faster which i honestly didn't believe or expect to be possible. thankyou David for the speedy service in fixing it

Shelley brookshaw Avatar
Shelley brookshaw
24/07/2018 - Google

I've had a few laptops repaired by David and also purchased a machine from him. He explains the details of the running systems in words I can understand. He is very reasonably priced and has kept me in the loop as to time frames every time he's had one of my computers. Very highly recommended.

Jon Ellis Avatar
Jon Ellis
20/07/2019

I have known David at KCR IT Solutions for as long as I can remember and have been referring work to him for years.

Ive had lots of work done by him including a kick arse gaming system with an SSD hard drive and multiple storage hard drives.

In all the years I have known David and his business I have heard nothing but great things about him.

Highly recommended …… 5 Star products and 5 star service

Tiff Wallace Avatar
Tiff Wallace
positive review 
03/01/2019 - Facebook

5 stars!
Thanks so much David, you went above and beyond to help our family have a functioning computer. We appreciate all your help. Highly recommend.

Ryan Petrik Avatar
Ryan Petrik
24/03/2020 - Google

David was brilliant! Responded urgently as our computer runs our entire workplace, and had it all back up and running pronto. Can’t speak highly enough about him!

BlenderGuy Avatar
BlenderGuy
06/08/2020 - Google

Very professional and very competitive rates compared to most businesses around, very friendly service as well.

Darren Blackley Avatar
Darren Blackley
15/10/2017 - Facebook

David has extensive and a wide range of knowledge regarding MAC and PC issues both hardware and software and I certainly have and do recommend him on many occasions to people. If you want to get it done right the first time and same lots of $$$ get in contact with Kwinana Computer Repairs today. Hey you - yes you, don't think about it - do it now - you are right here - click on the message button on the page look up, there on the right 🙂

Tia Jo Daley Avatar
Tia Jo Daley
27/02/2018 - Facebook

A job well done! Resolved my laptop issues to make it better, faster, cooler and a more functional partitioned system. Very grateful! I highly recommend Kwinana Computer Repairs. Thank you David. 🙂

Chris Scambler Avatar
Chris Scambler
24/07/2018 - Google

I have been using David to fix my computers for many years and have no hesitation in recommending him as the best computer Technician I have ever had. David is honest reliable and always willing to help.

David Heart Avatar
David Heart
24/07/2018 - Google

Thanks mate, I really appreciate your help, awesome job!

Russell Edmunds Photography Avatar
Russell Edmunds Photography
30/07/2018 - Google

Total professional service

Lucy Nikiforos Avatar
Lucy Nikiforos
06/04/2014 - Facebook

Big thank you to David for setting up my new computer & transferring all information from my old unit, made my life so much easier
Great service & excellent price
Thank you again

Sam Houlding Avatar
Sam Houlding
24/07/2019 - Google

David was extremely helpful working within our budget with a great result fixing our imac, which nows works better than ever.

Louisa Snelling Avatar
Louisa Snelling
26/11/2017 - Facebook

David thank you so much.
Super fast, super reliable and appreciate your help. Totally recommend �

Stewie Sutherland Avatar
Stewie Sutherland
positive review 
17/08/2019 - Facebook

Fantasic, fast and profesional service!

Highly recommend!!!

Heather James Avatar
Heather James
27/09/2017 - Facebook

David is awesome, he knows what he's doing, he is reliable, friendly and knows exactly what you need.
His prices are without competition.

Graham Jones Avatar
Graham Jones
24/07/2018 - Google

Thank you David for your help your price and the way you fixed my Computer. It has never run so good. Highly recommended, and will be recommending you . Very efficient and good service Thank youGraham

Emma Galloway Avatar
Emma Galloway
24/07/2019 - Google

David is very patient and took the time to understand my business needs and provided me with options for my business. I have no hesitations in recommending KCR!

Lisa Jane White Avatar
Lisa Jane White
04/11/2015 - Facebook

David Ucyurek was extremely helpful to us, with organising a computer desktop that had all the specified recommendations, suitable for our shop. All the computer stores wouldnt help unless we purchased their $1500+ computers but david found one perfect for what needed at a teeny tiny fraction of that, and instead of him getting it and doubling the cost he organised us to pick up and pay for it, he charged us nothing. Any business that knocks back a quick buck and and still gives free advice is definitely worth consideration

Ali Avatar
Ali
24/07/2018 - Google

David has been our go to guy for several years...(Desktop & laptop computers)Honest, reliable and local. Exactly what you need when you have no idea what your doing!I have recommended several friends to David, all were happy with his service.David has also provided free of charge equiptment and advise for a non profit organization I am the secretary of, he is very much a person of the community.

Tracey Franco Avatar
Tracey Franco
24/07/2019 - Google

I highly recommend the services of David from KCR IT Solutions. David always goes out of his way to make sure that the job gets done and you are happy with his service. David is also knowledgeable and will always get to the bottom of your computer problems and fix them!

Meegan Moses Avatar
Meegan Moses
24/07/2019 - Google

David is amazing at what he does! He has extensive knowledge in the industry & is very prompt with offering assistance to rectify an issue. I would highly recommend David for any IT services 💻

For more information

please feel free to call me today

08 6197 7026

David KCR IT Solutions helping a Customer