Feedback and Reviews

Helping you create a better relationship with us.

Refer a Friend, Send Leads. Be Rewarded.

The greatest compliment that we could ever receive is a referral.
Referring us to your family and friends means that you trust us to take care of your close ones’ computer needs. We are honoured that you have given us this opportunity. We work hard for each referral and are determined to provide each person with the exceptional customer service that they deserve. Referrals make up a large portion of our clients.

Receiving referrals is one our greatest achievements.

Please refer your family and friends to us!

See What Some Of Our Customers Say

Ryan Petrik Avatar
Ryan Petrik
24/03/2020 - Google

David was brilliant! Responded urgently as our computer runs our entire workplace, and had it all back up and running pronto. Can’t speak highly enough about him!

Ally Belle Avatar
Ally Belle
31/07/2020 - Facebook

100% recommend just got home and started using my laptop after the hard drive decided to stop working. was replaced and 10000x faster which i honestly didn't believe or expect to be possible. thankyou David for the speedy service in fixing it

Chris Scambler Avatar
Chris Scambler
24/07/2018 - Google

I have been using David to fix my computers for many years and have no hesitation in recommending him as the best computer Technician I have ever had. David is honest reliable and always willing to help.

Ben D'Silva Avatar
Ben D'Silva
10/06/2017 - Facebook

One of the best techs around. I would recommmend David to everyone. He is honest, well priced and extremely good at what he does. If you need computer help, just call David.

Denis Ivanac Avatar
Denis Ivanac
16/09/2020 - Google

Great knowledge and service at a fair price

Graham Jones Avatar
Graham Jones
24/07/2018 - Google

Thank you David for your help your price and the way you fixed my Computer. It has never run so good. Highly recommended, and will be recommending you . Very efficient and good service Thank youGraham

Heather James Avatar
Heather James
27/09/2017 - Facebook

David is awesome, he knows what he's doing, he is reliable, friendly and knows exactly what you need.
His prices are without competition.

Russell Edmunds Photography Avatar
Russell Edmunds Photography
30/07/2018 - Google

Total professional service

Ken Miller Avatar
Ken Miller
24/09/2019 - Google

David has been supplying, installing and servicing our work and personal computers, both windows and macs, since 2015.His depth and breadth of practical 'know how' on all facets of IT are very impressive. I have no hesitation in recommending David for any computer related work!

Tia Jo Daley Avatar
Tia Jo Daley
27/02/2018 - Facebook

A job well done! Resolved my laptop issues to make it better, faster, cooler and a more functional partitioned system. Very grateful! I highly recommend Kwinana Computer Repairs. Thank you David. 🙂

David Heart Avatar
David Heart
24/07/2018 - Google

Thanks mate, I really appreciate your help, awesome job!

Ali Avatar
Ali
24/07/2018 - Google

David has been our go to guy for several years...(Desktop & laptop computers)Honest, reliable and local. Exactly what you need when you have no idea what your doing!I have recommended several friends to David, all were happy with his service.David has also provided free of charge equiptment and advise for a non profit organization I am the secretary of, he is very much a person of the community.

Brett Foster Avatar
Brett Foster
positive review 
07/11/2018 - Facebook

2 other repairers had already tried (failed) to repair our system.
David had it diagnosed in 5 mins and we came to the conclusion that it had had its day.
A new system was bought built and all data transferred in a couple days, with no losses.
Love your work

Lucy Nikiforos Avatar
Lucy Nikiforos
06/04/2014 - Facebook

Big thank you to David for setting up my new computer & transferring all information from my old unit, made my life so much easier
Great service & excellent price
Thank you again

Lisa Jane White Avatar
Lisa Jane White
04/11/2015 - Facebook

David Ucyurek was extremely helpful to us, with organising a computer desktop that had all the specified recommendations, suitable for our shop. All the computer stores wouldnt help unless we purchased their $1500+ computers but david found one perfect for what needed at a teeny tiny fraction of that, and instead of him getting it and doubling the cost he organised us to pick up and pay for it, he charged us nothing. Any business that knocks back a quick buck and and still gives free advice is definitely worth consideration

Lisa Byfield Avatar
Lisa Byfield
25/05/2019 - Facebook

Upgrading to a new computer was a huge deal for me! I had been struggling with lots of issues for some time, and the thought of having to navigate down the technical path was just over whelming.

David was recommended to me through NRG Networking's owner Tracey Franco. I love supporting fellow Members, and MyLeadPod subscribers.

From the outset the care and attention that has been shown to me has been exceptional.

The first call I received was a discovery call where David asked me specific questions to determine what my needs were.

He recommended a particular computer to suit my needs.

He has come in on teamviewer and taken care of all the technical aspects that I had no idea about. And whilst I wasn't available has corresponded with my husband in getting everything up and running both late at night and very early in the morning.

He drove to Perth to bring a cable to me that I required to run two screens.

David has always been at the other end of the phone at any time that I have required assistance or support.

I cannot recommend David highly enough and if you need someone that is reliable and 'knows his stuff' then David KCR is your man!😀

Sam Houlding Avatar
Sam Houlding
24/07/2019 - Google

David was extremely helpful working within our budget with a great result fixing our imac, which nows works better than ever.

Suzanne Kerr Avatar
Suzanne Kerr
positive review 
27/04/2019 - Facebook

Thank you David for your prompt service. As always great job done.
(New hard drive and service on Dell laptop)

Louisa Snelling Avatar
Louisa Snelling
26/11/2017 - Facebook

David thank you so much.
Super fast, super reliable and appreciate your help. Totally recommend �

Tracey Franco Avatar
Tracey Franco
24/07/2019 - Google

I highly recommend the services of David from KCR IT Solutions. David always goes out of his way to make sure that the job gets done and you are happy with his service. David is also knowledgeable and will always get to the bottom of your computer problems and fix them!

Tracey Franco Avatar
Tracey Franco
positive review 
19/01/2020 - Facebook

David always goes the extra mile for his clients and this is why they always come back! I have been using the devices of KCR for many years and find David to be very helpful and I also recommend him to my friends and family as I know he will look after them. Give David a call for ALL of your tech needs!

Tiff Wallace Avatar
Tiff Wallace
positive review 
03/01/2019 - Facebook

5 stars!
Thanks so much David, you went above and beyond to help our family have a functioning computer. We appreciate all your help. Highly recommend.

Linda Thomson Avatar
Linda Thomson
28/11/2015 - Facebook

THANK YOU SO MUCH David. Inhome knowledgable service - I will highly recommend you and def use you again should I need in the future 🙂

Adam Lehner Avatar
Adam Lehner
07/08/2014 - Facebook

Very helpfull and prompt service. Thanks David

Emma Galloway Avatar
Emma Galloway
24/07/2019 - Google

David is very patient and took the time to understand my business needs and provided me with options for my business. I have no hesitations in recommending KCR!

Stewie Sutherland Avatar
Stewie Sutherland
positive review 
17/08/2019 - Facebook

Fantasic, fast and profesional service!

Highly recommend!!!

Justine Deering Avatar
Justine Deering
24/04/2020 - Google

David was friendly efficient & offered a fantastic professional service. Competitive pricing too. The pick up & drop off service is fantastic. I highly recommend KCR IT & would most definitely use again 🙂

BlenderGuy Avatar
BlenderGuy
06/08/2020 - Google

Very professional and very competitive rates compared to most businesses around, very friendly service as well.

Rick Taylor Avatar
Rick Taylor
24/05/2020 - Google

David arrived on time for the initial call out and again when the repair was done. Everything was fixed in a fast and efficient way. Good value for money. Thank you David for fantastic service.

Shelley brookshaw Avatar
Shelley brookshaw
24/07/2018 - Google

I've had a few laptops repaired by David and also purchased a machine from him. He explains the details of the running systems in words I can understand. He is very reasonably priced and has kept me in the loop as to time frames every time he's had one of my computers. Very highly recommended.

Abby Simmonds Avatar
Abby Simmonds
11/04/2016 - Facebook

Repaired laptop very fast, great in home service. Knows his stuff! Will recommend to others

sue caissy Avatar
sue caissy
24/07/2018 - Google

David is incredibly helpful and capable

Adriano De Sousa Avatar
Adriano De Sousa
positive review 
01/11/2018 - Facebook

Thought i'd lost all my data on a hardrive, David rescued my data and improved my computers functionality! He was also very patient with me, which i gratefully appreciate!

Meegan Moses Avatar
Meegan Moses
24/07/2019 - Google

David is amazing at what he does! He has extensive knowledge in the industry & is very prompt with offering assistance to rectify an issue. I would highly recommend David for any IT services 💻

Joy Lockett Avatar
Joy Lockett
04/11/2015 - Facebook

Seriously can't go wrong getting David Ucyurek to call in and check it out. Knows his computers and feels like family as soon as you meet him. Contact: 0415 599 044.

rob oliver Avatar
rob oliver
24/07/2019 - Google

Had a problem, phoned David for help. Arrived early next morning problem solved. Would recommend David to anyone who had computer troubles.

For more information

please feel free to call me today

0415 599 044

David KCR IT Solutions helping a Customer